Listen now!
Other formats
Now Playing

Up Next:

Contact Us

Broadcast Administrator – Mike Pavlichko

Phone: 732-932-7800 ext. 12

DJ Phone: 732-932-8800

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9-5 pm

Please do not send music submissions to the Broadcast Administrator. Please send to Music Director.


Station Managers

Dominick Savino

General Manager

Keith Haas

Program Director

Dante Intindola

Chief Announcer

Mica Finehart

Music Director

See below for additional music directors.

Lance Glinn

Sports Director

Lauren Forsman

News Director

Genevieve Cullen

Entertainment News Director

Dante Intindola

Production Director

Kerri Anderson

Promotions Director

Dennis Lue

Community Affairs Director

Marshal Nink


Music Directors

Victoria Sharp

Assistant Music Director

Lisa Uber

RPM Director

Randy DeGregorio

Hip-Hop Director

Stephen Dalina

Metal Director