Listen now!
Other formats
Now Playing

Now Playing:

  • WRSU-FM

Up Next:

Contact Us

Broadcast Administrator – Mike Pavlichko

Phone: 732-932-7800 ext. 12

mikepav@rutgers.edu

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9-5 pm

Please do not send music submissions to the Broadcast Administrator. Please send to Music Director.

Station Managers

Dominick Savino : General Manager

Dominick Savino

General Manager

gm@wrsu.org
Dan Corey : Program Director

Dan Corey

Program Director

pd@wrsu.org
Charlie Melman : Chief Announcer

Charlie Melman

Chief Announcer

ca@wrsu.org
Mica Finehart : Music Director

Mica Finehart

Music Director

See below for additional music directors.

music@wrsu.org
Gabe Sustick : Sports Director

Gabe Sustick

Sports Director

sports@wrsu.org
Ryan Berger : News Director

Ryan Berger

News Director

news@wrsu.org
Genevieve Cullen & Priya Ashish : Entertainment News Co-Directors

Genevieve Cullen & Priya Ashish

Entertainment News Co-Directors

entertainment@wrsu.org
Joan Garcia : Production Director

Joan Garcia

Production Director

production@wrsu.org
Lea Ginefra : Promotions Director

Lea Ginefra

Promotions Director


John Cooper : Community Affairs Director

John Cooper

Community Affairs Director

community@wrsu.org
Marshal Nink : Webmaster

Marshal Nink

Webmaster

webmaster@wrsu.org

Music Directors

Lisa Uber : Acting Music Director, RPM Director

Lisa Uber

Acting Music Director, RPM Director

rpm@wrsu.org
Hip Hop Director : Hip-Hop Director

Hip Hop Director

Hip-Hop Director

urban@wrsu.org
Jeff Loftus : Metal Director

Jeff Loftus

Metal Director

metal@wrsu.org
John Cooper : Jazz Director

John Cooper

Jazz Director

jazz@wrsu.org
Maureen McGuinness : World Music Director

Maureen McGuinness

World Music Director

world@wrsu.org
Elder Nicole B. Simpson : Gospel Director

Elder Nicole B. Simpson

Gospel Director

gospel@wrsu.org
Jared Midgen : Local Music Director

Jared Midgen

Local Music Director

jared@wrsu.org