Congrats Seniors! Rutgers Radio - Contact Us
Listen now!
Other formats
Now Playing

  • No Show scheduled for this time.

  • The Off Beat with Bennett Rosner
    Wednesday, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contact Us

If you’d like to call the WRSU DJ, dial our Studio Line at 732-932-8800.

To reach the WRSU offices, phone 732-932-7800.
Note:  WRSU is in remote DJ status during the coronavirus pandemic, and we are not answering calls at either number.
Please leave a message on our office line and someone will return your call.

Our fax line is 732-932-1768.

Want to mail us something?  Here’s the address:

WRSU-FM
126 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Please note mail delivery is suspended while WRSU is in remote DJ status.  Please email the Music Director, Bennett Rosner, with any music submissions until further notice.

Broadcast Administrator – Mike Pavlichko
**DOES NOT HANDLE MUSIC SUBMISSIONS**
Phone:  732-932-7800
mikepav@rutgers.edu
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9-5 pm

Please do not send music submissions to the Broadcast Administrator.
Please send to Music Director Bennett Rosner, as listed below.

2020-21 Station Managers

General Manager:  Tommy Watters gm@wrsu.org

Program Director:  Kelly Brecker pd@wrsu.org

Training & Recruitment Director:  Connor Strohm training@radio.rutgers.edu

Music Director:  Bennett Rosner music@wrsu.org
Assistant MD:  Chloe Tai assistantmd@radio.rutgers.edu
Hip-Hop:  Kaylee Landrigan hiphop@radio.rutgers.edu
Electronic: AJ Frigoletto electronic@radio.rutgers.edu
World: Paula Santana world@radio.rutgers.edu

Please direct music of all other genres to Music Director Bennett Rosner.

Sports Director:  Chris Tsakonas sports@wrsu.org

News Director:  Caleb Kuberiet news@wrsu.org

Entertainment News Director:  Nala Pena entertainment@wrsu.org

Production Director:  Nala Pena production@wrsu.org

Promotions Director:  Troy DeSavino promotions@wrsu.org

Visual Media Director:  Danielle Ciampaglia
video@radio.rutgers.edu