Listen now!
Other formats
Now Playing

Up Next:

Contact Us

Broadcast Administrator – Mike Pavlichko

Phone: 732-932-7800 ext. 12

mikepav@rutgers.edu

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9-5 pm

Please do not send music submissions to the Broadcast Administrator. Please send to Music Director.

Station Managers

Dominick Savino

General Manager

gm@wrsu.org

Keith Haas

Program Director

pd@wrsu.org

Dante Intindola

Chief Announcer

ca@wrsu.org

Mica Finehart

Music Director

See below for additional music directors.

music@wrsu.org

Lance Glinn

Sports Director

sports@wrsu.org

Lauren Forsman

News Director

news@wrsu.org

Genevieve Cullen

Entertainment News Director

entertainment@wrsu.org

Dante Intindola

Production Director

production@wrsu.org

Kerri Anderson

Promotions Director

Dennis Lue

Community Affairs Director

community@wrsu.org

Marshal Nink

Webmaster

webmaster@wrsu.org

Music Directors

Victoria Sharp

Assistant Music Director

Lisa Uber

RPM Director

rpm@wrsu.org

Randy DeGregorio

Hip-Hop Director

urban@wrsu.org

Stephen Dalina

Metal Director

metal@wrsu.org