Listen now!
Other formats
Now Playing

Contact Us

If you’d like to call the WRSU DJ, dial our Studio Line at 732-932-8800.

To reach the WRSU offices, phone 732-932-7800.
The office fax is 732-932-1768.

Want to mail us something?  Here’s the address:

WRSU-FM
126 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Broadcast Administrator – Mike Pavlichko
Phone:  732-932-7800 ext. 12
mikepav@rutgers.edu
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9-5 pm

Please do not send music submissions to the Broadcast Administrator.
Please send to Music Director Mica Finehart, as listed below.

2018-19 Station Managers

General Manager:  Justin Sontupe gm@radio.rutgers.edu

Program Director:  Brianna Bornstein pd@radio.rutgers.edu

Training & Recruitment Director:  Liam Davies training@radio.rutgers.edu

Music Director:  Mica Finehart music@radio.rutgers.edu
Assistants:  Bennett Rosner & Blake Lew-Merwin assistantmd@radio.rutgers.edu
Hip-Hop Director: Jordan Levy hiphop@radio.rutgers.edu
Please direct music of all other genres to Music Director Mica Finehart.

Sports Director:  Justin Sontupe sports@radio.rutgers.edu

News Director:  Jayne Chacko news@radio.rutgers.edu

Entertainment News Director:  Alex Piatnochka entertainment@radio.rutgers.edu

Production Director:  Kelly Brecker production@radio.rutgers.edu

Promotions Director:  Alex Piatnochka promotions@radio.rutgers.edu

Follow Us:

Spotify

YouTube

Facebook 

Twitter