Listen now!
Other formats
Now Playing

Up Next:

Contact Us

If you’d like to call the WRSU DJ, dial our Studio Line at 732-932-8800.

To reach the WRSU offices, phone 732-932-7800.
The office fax is 732-932-1768.

Want to mail us something?  Here’s the address:

WRSU-FM
126 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Broadcast Administrator – Mike Pavlichko
Phone:  732-932-7800 ext. 12
mikepav@rutgers.edu
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9-5 pm

Please do not send music submissions to the Broadcast Administrator.
Please send to Music Director Mica Finehart, as listed below.

2018-19 Station Managers

General Manager:  Dante Intindola gm@wrsu.org

Program Director:  Brianna Bornstein pd@wrsu.org

Chief Announcer:  Liam Davies ca@wrsu.org

Music Director:  Mica Finehart music@wrsu.org
(see below for music genres)

Sports Director:  Justin Sontupe sports@wrsu.org

News Director:  Jayne Chacko news@wrsu.org

Entertainment News Director:  entertainment@wrsu.org

Promotions Director:  Alex Piatnochka promotions@wrsu.org

Webmaster:  Cassie Sannino webmaster@wrsu.org

Music Directors

Assistant Music Director:  Victoria Sharp

RPM Director: Lisa Uber rpm@wrsu.org

Hip-Hop Director:  Randy DeGregorio hiphop@wrsu.org
(formerly urban@wrsu.org)

Metal Director:  metal@wrsu.org