GO RU! Contact Us - WRSU - The Voice of Rutgers
Listen Live!
Click here for
other formats
Now Playing

Contact Us

Wanna get in touch? Make sure to read the guidelines listed below.

  • If you’d like to call a WRSU DJ, dial our Studio Line at 732-932-8800.
  • To reach the WRSU offices, phone 732-932-7800. Our fax line is 732-932-1768.
  • To send us snail mail, our address is 126 College Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Broadcast Administrator

  • Please do not send music to the Broadcast Administrator, all music can be sent to Music Director Mary Mankowich who’s email can be found below.
Mike PavlichkoEmail: mikepav@rutgers.eduPhone: 732-932-7800Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9-5pm

2023-24 WRSU Staff

General ManagerAlex Carmenatygm@wrsu.org
Program Director Eddie Kalegipd@wrsu.org
Training and Recruitment Alec Crouthameltraining@wrsu.org
Music DirectorMary Mankowich music@wrsu.org
Assistant Music DirectorsTBAassistantmd@wrsu.org
Hip Hop DirectorTBAhiphop@wrsu.org
Sports Director Dylan Allensports@wrsu.org
News Director Priscilla Sengernews@wrsu.org
Entertainment News Director Christian Vasquezentertainment@wrsu.org
Production DirectorTBAproduction@wrsu.org
Promotions DirectorChloe Berwickpromotions@wrsu.org
Visual Media Director Jamie San Antoniovideo@wrsu.org