Congrats, Arella! Rutgers Radio - Contact Us
Listen Live!
Click here for
other formats
Now Playing

Contact Us

If you’d like to call the WRSU DJ, dial our Studio Line at 732-932-8800.

To reach the WRSU offices, phone 732-932-7800.
Our fax line is 732-932-1768.

Want to mail us something?  Here’s the address:

WRSU-FM
126 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Please note mail delivery is once a week while the campus is mainly in remote status.  Please email the Music Director, Bennett Rosner, with any music submissions for the most immediate response.

Broadcast Administrator – Mike Pavlichko
**DOES NOT HANDLE MUSIC SUBMISSIONS**
Phone:  732-932-7800
mikepav@rutgers.edu
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9-5 pm

Please do not send music submissions to the Broadcast Administrator.
Please send to Music Director Bennett Rosner, as listed below.

2020-21 Station Managers

General Manager:  Tommy Watters gm@wrsu.org

Program Director:  Kelly Brecker pd@wrsu.org

Training & Recruitment:  Contact GM Tommy Watters or the individual department.

Music Director:  Bennett Rosner music@wrsu.org
Assistant MD:  Chloe Tai assistantmd@radio.rutgers.edu
Hip-Hop:  Kaylee Landrigan hiphop@radio.rutgers.edu
Soul/R&B: Emily Teubner assistantmd@radio.rutgers.edu
World & Jazz: Paula Santana world@radio.rutgers.edu

Please specify if you are sending to either Chloe Tai or Emily Teubner in your email header for all assistantmd@radio.rutgers.edu messages.

Please direct Local Music and music of all other genres to Music Director Bennett Rosner.

Sports Director:  Chris Tsakonas sports@wrsu.org

News Director:  Caleb Kuberiet news@wrsu.org

Entertainment News Director:  Nala Pena entertainment@wrsu.org

Production Director:  Nala Pena production@wrsu.org

Promotions Director:  Troy DeSavino promotions@wrsu.org

Visual Media Director:  Danielle Ciampaglia
video@radio.rutgers.edu